Items  | View Cart



Join our mailing list!


Chuck Ragan / Rocky Votolato "Kindred Spirit" 10"


Product Code: S11574

Two of America's most revered singer-songwriters combine on this split with each bringing three songs. Chuck Ragan's raspy voice and heartfelt lyrics are familiar to many as he fronted seminal melodic indie/punk band Hot Water Music for the better part of two decades before launching his successful solo career. Rocky Votolato has been on his own for the last fifteen years, including 2015's LP on No Sleep Records "Hospital Handshakes." On his three tracks, he employs the help from his friends Dave Hause, Ben Nichols, Jon Snodgrass and Chad Price. Includes download card.

1. Rocky Votolato - Sparks Of Recovery
2. Rocky Votolato - St. Louis
3. Rocky Votolato - Let Go
4. Chuck Ragan - Justice And Fair Shake
5. Chuck Ragan - Vagabond
6. Chuck Ragan - Before Dust