Items  | View Cart



Join our mailing list!


Walls Of Jericho "No One Can Save You From Yourself" LP


Product Code: NAPR654

Shrieking guitar assaults. Sirens. Words of warning. Thousands marching. The intro for "No One Can Save You From Yourself" establishes in mere seconds that Walls Of Jericho is ready for the final resistance - after all, why would these hardcore/metalcore legends fall silent after almost 20 years? The five-piece loves to rub salt into gaping wounds and Walls Of Jericho fans worldwide count on the unmatched aggression and integrity of Detroit, MI's daughter and sons - be it at their brutal live shows or on record. Eight years after "The American Dream," Candace Kucsulain and co. have found new allies in Napalm Records. and seem more relentless than ever: there`s no space for soft nuances. Maddening riffing, downbeats and huge breakdowns proudly display the band`s historical vigor. Elegiac hardcore parts mix well with metallic splendor and the track "Anthem" is an unforgettable example. A track and an album meant to be echoed by a thousand voices, baptized in sweat via the circle pit. Includes digital download and two additional tracks.

1. Intro
2. Illusion Of Safety
3. No One Can Save You From Yourself
4. Forever Militant
5. Fight The Good Fight
6. Cutbird
7. Relentless
8. Damage Done
9. Reign Supreme
10. Wrapped In Violence
11. Anthem
12. Beyond All Praise
13. Probably Will
14. Revival Never Goes Out Of Style (LP only bonus track)
15. Glory Hound (LP only bonus track)